Osun Decides: Adeleke, Oyetola win polling units

Candidates of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) and the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC), Ademola Adeleke and Gboyega Oyetola have won their polling units respectively.

Adeleke won with 218 votes, while Oyetola also won with 545 votes.

The PDP governorship candidate voted at Unit 009, Ward 02, Abogunde/Sagba, Ede North.

Adeleke Polling Unit
APC — 23
PDP — 218

Read also: Osun guber: Accord Party’s candidate accuses APC, PDP of vote buying

Governor Oyetola Polling Unit.
PDP 69
APC 545.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Source link

Related posts

WellNewMe’s launches platform to manage employee wellbeing –

James Faulkner

Tinubu picks Kashim Shettima as running mate

James Faulkner

Financial inclusion and reducing poverty in Africa

James Faulkner